Imprint

Imprint

Last updated: 02.11.2022

Responsible for the content of this website according to §6 TDG (Teledienstegesetz)

Christian Schäffer

OTSD - Optimized Traffic Systems Development GmbH
Anne-Conway-Straße 2
D-28359 Bremen

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 / 42 777 - 60
FAX: +49 (0) 421 / 42 777 - 69
E-Mail: info[at]otsd.de
WWW: www.otsd.de


Authorized representative: Christian Schäffer

Court of registry: Amtsgericht Bremen

Registration number: HRB 21923

VAT Id Number: DE 234077734

The contents of these web pages are protected by copyright. Any reproduction of information or data, in particular the use of texts, parts of texts or images requires the express prior consent of the publisher.

The contents of this website are the property of OTSD GmbH or are used with the permission of the respective rights holders.

The authors endeavor to respect the copyrights of the images, graphics, sound files, video sequences and texts used in all publications, to use their own images, graphics, sound files, video sequences and texts or to use unlicensed images, graphics, sound files, video sequences and texts. and texts or to use public domain graphics, sound files, video sequences and texts.

Data protection

Your personal data will only be used for the purpose of communication and will not be passed on to third parties. You can find more detailed information on the subject of data protection in our data protection declaration.

Source references

“Airspace” theme by Themefisher (www.themefisher.com)

Image sources

DFS Deutsche Flugsicherung GmbH (www.dfs.de)
Antonia Wetzel
Pexels (www.pexels.com)

Disclaimer

The authors do not take any responsibility for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the information provided on our website. Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, are generally excluded, provided the authors are not intentional or grossly negligent fault.

All offers are subject to change and non-binding. The authors expressly reserve the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice, to delete or to discontinue the publication temporarily or permanently.

OTSD GmbH accepts no liability for the content of external links. The operators of linked pages are solely responsible for their content.

Impressum

Impressum

Aktualisiert am: 02.11.2022

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt dieser Webseite nach §6 TDG (Teledienstegesetz) ist

Christian Schäffer

OTSD - Optimized Traffic Systems Development GmbH
Anne-Conway-Straße 2
D-28359 Bremen

Tel.: +49 (0) 421 / 42 777 - 60
FAX: +49 (0) 421 / 42 777 - 69
E-Mail: info[at]otsd.de
WWW: www.otsd.de


Vertretungsberechtigter Geschäftsführer: Christian Schäffer

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Bremen

Registernummer: HRB 21923

USt-IdNr.: DE 234077734

Urheberrecht

Die Inhalte dieser Web-Seiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Eine Vervielfältigung von Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial bedarf der ausdrücklichen vorherigen Zustimmung des Herausgebers.

Die Inhalte dieser Webseite sind Eigentum der OTSD GmbH oder werden mit Erlaubnis der jeweiligen Rechteinhaber genutzt.

Die Autoren sind bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihnen selbst erstellte Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen.

Datenschutz

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden nur zum Zwecke der Kommunikation verwendet und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Ausführlichere Informationen zum Thema Datenschutz finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Quellenangaben

“Airspace” Theme von Themefisher (www.themefisher.com)

Bildquellen

DFS Deutsche Flugsicherung GmbH (www.dfs.de)
Antonia Wetzel
Pexels (www.pexels.com)

Haftungsausschluss

Die Autoren übernehmen keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen auf unserer Website. Haftungsansprüche gegen die Autoren, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens der Autoren kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.

Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Die Autoren behalten es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Die OTSD GmbH übernimmt keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt ggf. verlinkter Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.